Scientific Committee

6th International Conference on Environmental Pollution, Treatment and Protection (ICEPTP 2021)
Due to COVID'19 pandemic it will be done VIRTUALLY

Congress Chairs

 A/Prof. Hany El Naggar
Dr. Hany El Naggar

Dalhousie University, Canada
Congress Chair

View Profile

Dr. Joaquim Barros
Dr. Joaquim Barros

Institute for Sustainability and Innovation in Structural Engineering, University of Minho, Portugal
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICEPTP 2021

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. James Ball, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Dr. Valentina Busini, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Dr. Mervat El-Hoz, University of Balamand, Lebanon

Dr. Stuart Khan, University of New South Wales, Australia

Dr. Elena Maria Alvareda Migliaro, Universidad de la Republica, Uruguay

Dr. Maxim Muravyov, Research Center of Biotechnology of the Russian Academy of Sciences Winogradsky Institute of Microbiology, Russia

Dr. Meysam Majidi Nezhad, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

Dr. Grzegorz Sierpiński, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Wai Yuen Szeto, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Chuyang Y. Tang, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Pavel Tlustoš, Czech University of Life Sciences Prague, Czech Republic

Dr. Keisuke Watanabe, Tokai University, Japan

Dr. Gordon Huang, University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Jalil Shadbahr, National Research Council of Canada, Canada

Dr. Martin Romantschuk, University of Helsinki, Finland

Dr. Zongbo Shi,University of Birmingham, UK